IMPORTANT INFORMATION

*For the 2017 Challenge we're trying something new--no Linky List! So if you're looking for a list--stop now. For more info click on the link at the top of the sidebar on the right hand side of your page.

*Check under the comment box at the bottom of each daily letter page to find the
LOAD MORE button to get the ENTIRE list of comments! You may have to click it more than once.

*Use Control+F to bring up a search box to find participants posts. (Make sure you LOAD all comments first.)

Blogs with < 100 Followers

The A – Z Challenge is all about helping you get more followers, networking and developing the blogging community as a whole. With that in mind, we’ve compiled this list of blogs that need more followers, because they have less than 100 followers on their blog. So if you see a blog on this list, and you know you’d enjoy following it, please take the time to do so.

Rules

  1. Blogs must be active within the last 6 months.
  2. Bloggers should do their best to engage in the blogging community.
  3. If we can't tell how many followers you have, your blog will not be included in this list. Please make your followers easy to find. 


Gettin Trippy   http://www.gettintrippy.com

  
Mes Crazy Experiences http://crazypuce.blogspot.jp

Fil’s Place – Old Songs and Memories http://fil-campbell.blogspot.co.uk


Mad Scientist – Crazy Mom http://madscientistcrazymom.com


Writing from Hart  http://www.lanehartbooks.com



Teaching at Pempi’s Palace  http://pempispalace.blogspot.co.uk




Toot Sweet Ink  http://tootsweetinc.com

The View from the Olive Grove  http://olivegroveview.blogspot.gr



Angela’s Realm 2  http://angelgal3176.wordpress.com

  
It is Interesting to Note  http://kimbo325.blogspot.com/

Inks & Scribbles http://inksandscribbles.com




Notes from New Zealand  http://shayneparkinson.blogspot.com




Circles in the Sand http://www.vevisia.com




Flightless Bird, Thoughtful Wings  http://swathishenoy.blogspot.com

A Writer’s Musings  http://katloveswriting.blogspot.com


Cover to Cover Book Reads  http://covertocoverbookreads.blogspot.in



Curling Stones for Lego People  http://www.curlingstonesforlegopeople.com

Lynda Grace an Hour Away  http://www.lganhouraway.com

Random Thoughts from a Random Guy  http://jccsst-random.blogspot.com

Starting Write Now  http://startingwritenow.com



5 Hearts, One Family   http://5heartsonefamily.blogspot.com







Finley Jayne’s Going to the Library  http://finleyjaynesbookshelves.blogspot.com




Smidgens, Snippets & Bits  http://smidgensbitsandsnippets.blogspot.com



Love is Being Owned by a Husky  http://ownedbyahusky.blogspot.ca



The Power & The Joy of the Written Word  http://devilwinds.blogspot.com

Gypsy Shutterbug  http://gypsyshutterbug.com

Diana Beebe’s Blog  http://dianabeebe.com



Father Nature’s Corner  http://gbmjrflashy.blogspot.com

Ananya Tales:  http://ananyatales.blogspot.com/


So This is 40. Really:  sothisis40-really.blogspot.com.au

The Cyborg Mom:  www.thecyborgmom.blogspot.com 

Wabi Sabi Wife:  http://wabisabiwife.com/

Texas Playwright Chick:   http://www.playwrightchick.com/ 

Chatter from the Mongoose Den:  http://mongoosechatter.blogspot.com

Melanie's Stories:  melaniecrousesblog.blogspot.com 

k2's k9s and kitties:  http://www.k2k9.blogspot.com

Natasha'z Words:  http://natashazwords.blogspot.in/

Organization and Inspiration for Fellow Writers: 
organizationandinspirationforfellowwriters.wordpress.com

In My Playroom:  http://in-my-playroom.blogspot.co.uk

The New Remembrance:  http://www.thenewremembrance.blogspot.com

My Third Eye:   http://cameramythirdeye.blogspot.com

Laughing at Life, 2:  http://laughingatlife232.blogspot.com/

The Dancing Gypsy:  http://dancinggypsysoul.blogspot.com

The Absurd Island: http://aasinabsurd.blogspot.com

Oh Snap!: http://shutterbug-rajlakshmi.blogspot.com.au


Sign of the Times: http://hayleyhare.blogspot.com


Julie Luek:  http://julieluek.blogspot.com


True Wanderings: http://truewanderings.blogspot.com

Little Big Girl: http://littlebiggirl06.blogspot.com


Editorial Stand Blog: http://editorialstand.co.uk/blog/


Let's Get Personal If You May!
http://myeverydaypersonal.blogspot.be

Thoughts and Ideas from Deannie Humphrys-Dunne - http://www.dhdunne.blogspot.com

Fanny Barnes Thornton - http://fannybarnesthornton.blogspot.com

Anything but Ordinary - http://suneethadasariblog.blogspot.com

Suzanne’s Tribe - http://suzannes-tribe.blogspot.com

Life, Yoga and Other Adventures - http://juliathorley.blogspot.com

Lynne Lives - http://lynnelives.wordpress.com

Life of a Woman - http://prernanayak.blogspot.in

Midlist Writer - http://www.midlistwriter.blogspot.com

Refractions and Reflections - http://refractionsandreflections.blogspot.com

Words from Sonobe - http://wordsfromsonobe.wordpress.com

Suzi’s Ice Box Art!- http://swskeels.blogspot.com

Tasha’s Thinkings - http://tashasthinkings.blogspot.co.uk

Sophie’s Thoughts and Fumbles - http://sophiesthoughtsandfunmbles.blogspot.co.uk

From the Market to the Plate - http://fromthemarkettotheplate.blogspot.com

Growing Our Food - http://foodgardeningsa.blogspot.com

Scouring Monk - http://mouldwarp.blogspot.com

Snapshots of Life - http://www.tkander.blogspot.com

Untethered Realms - http://untetheredrealms.blogspot.com

The Musings of a Hopeful and Percunious Wordsmith - http://www.myownwritersnook.blogspot.com

Moon time tunes - http://moontimetunes.blogspot.in

Haiku Corner - http://haiku-corner.blogspot.com/

The Wicked Writer - http://thewickedwriter.blogspot.ie

Service From Heart - http://servicefromheart.blogspot.com

Julie 2 Jules http://julie2jules.blogspot.com

Still Writing - http://jeoneil.blogspot.com/

Foreign Feasts--  Foreign Feasts 

ImWritingThisVC --  ImWritingThisVC


Jack Eiden--  http://jackeiden.blogspot.com/

Creative Ink -  http://www.angiecreativeink.com/blog/ 

Perle's Ink http://perlesink.blogspot.com/

Felicity Writing Away http://felicityburnett.blogspot.com/

Spring Hill http://www.springhillhistory.org.uk/blog-3/index.html

Peekaboo



This list will be updated regularly, with consistent changes. Please check back often, so you can visit new blogs that are added. 

Blogs that reach 100 or more followers will be removed. Blogs we discover needing more followers will be added.

Please note: It takes time to find blogs with <100 followers. Your help is appreciated. Please let us know when you find blogs with 100 or fewer followers, so we can add them to the list.

Thank you,

The A - Z Challenge Team