Search This Blog



Making A to Z Challenge More... Friendly!
Okay this is something that I did on the last year's "A to Z Challenge" and I thought this would be a good thing for you all to... so I share. I made a desktop calendar that had the breakdown of April right at the click of a button, this way no having to fumble back and forth.

Click on Image [First, should fill screen] and then right click [PC] save to your Hard Drive or as your Desktop. If you save it to your hard drive just click once on image and it should allow you to save as the desktop, you may need to readjust it in your settings. This also should work for most monitors as most have this shape and I have tried on most successfully. 

A to Z: 2015 Challenge [Letter Schedule]

Week One:

April 01, Wednesday - Letter "A"
April 02, Thursday - Letter "B"
April 03, Friday - Letter "C"
April 04, Saturday - Letter "D"

Week Two:

April 05, Sunday – BREAK
April 06, Monday - Letter "E"
April 07, Tuesday - Letter "F"
April 08, Wednesday - Letter "G"
April 09, Thursday - Letter "H"
April 10, Friday - Letter "I"
April 11, Saturday - Letter "J"

Week Three:

April 12, Sunday - BREAK
April 13, Monday - Letter "K"
April 14, Tuesday - Letter "L"
April 15, Wednesday - Letter "M"
April 16, Thursday - Letter "N"
April 17, Friday - Letter "O"
April 18, Saturday - Letter "P"

Week Four:

April 19, Sunday – BREAK
April 20, Monday - Letter "Q"
April 21, Tuesday - Letter "R"
April 22, Wednesday - Letter "S"
April 23, Thursday - Letter "T"
April 24, Friday - Letter "U"
April 25, Saturday - Letter "V"

Week Five:

April 26, Sunday - BREAK  
April 27, Monday - Letter "W"
April 28, Tuesday - Letter "X"
April 29, Wednesday - Letter "Y"
April 30, Thursday - Letter "Z"

A to Z Post Letters [2015]

Here is something that might be helpful for you and us co-host, wonder how to make your post more exciting and show us and the others know that you are all ready and set to participate in the challenge.

Any questions please ask or stop by my site and I will do the best I can to help!
Jeremy [Retro]
Let's Go Crazy!